Board, Partners, Secretariat

Meet the board and discover more about SFP's official partners.

SFP Partners

SFP Secretariat

Florence Berteletti


florence.berteletti (at)

Anca Toma Friedlaender

Director of Communications and International Policy

anca.toma (at)

Kristina Stoyanova

Policy Officer

kristina.stoyanova (at)

Caren Willig

Operations Manager

caren.willig (at)

Murielle Chiltz

Finance Manager

murielle.chiltz (at)

SFP Board

Archie Turnbull

SFP Vice President

Alison Cox

SFP Treasurer

Suzanne Gabriels

SFP Board Member

Fleur van Bladeren

SFP Board Member 

Marianne Hammer

SFP Board Member

Luk Joossens

SFP Board Member

Deborah Arnott

SFP Board Member

The Smoke Free Partnership receives operating funding from the European Commission. The views expressed in this website do not necessarily reflect the official views of the EU institutions.

The Smoke Free Partnership receives project funding from the International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease under the Bloomberg Initiative to Reduce Tobacco Use.
Phone: +32 (0) 2 430 73 59
Address: Rue de l'Industrie 24, 1040 Brussels, Belgium

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. .